Ledengegevens C.V. De Klotsköp :

Bestuur :

 

 

 

 

Carlo Rademakers, Voorzitter  2014

Hoofdstraat 416

6432 GP Hoensbroek

06-4601 6179

c.rademakers@gmail.com

Remie Peeters, Vice-voorzitter 

Opbraakstraat 2

6432 BN Hoensbroek

06-4820 1632

maudcleiren@hotmail.com

Maurice Hameleers, Bestuurslid

Hoofdstraat 147

6432 GB Hoensbroek

06-2488 3548

mauricehameleers@live.nl

Richard Rossen, Penningmeester  1992

Bongaardstraat 98

6432 HD Hoensbroek

06-2086 4534

richard_rossen@hotmail.com

Danny Servais, Secretaris  2006

Fossielenerf 546

6413 MK Heerlen

06-2433 8102

secretariaat@klotskop.nl

Leden :

 

Edwin de Bruijn

Kloosterstraat 95

6431 LV Hoensbroek

06-2903 5151 / 06-4609 3531

eabp.de.bruijn@ziggo.nl

Sandra de Bruijn

Kloosterstraat 95

6431 LV Hoensbroek

045-522 2392

-

Patrick Garritsen  

Markgravenstraat 28

6432 HV Hoensbroek

06-3622 0047

pgarritsen@live.nl

Johan Heitbrink  1998

Wolfshoofdplein 62

6431 BG Hoensbroek

06-5234 0107

nheitbrink@hotmail.com

Nathalie Heitbrink

Wolfshoofdplein 62

6431 BG Hoensbroek

  -

-

Mien Heitbrink

Lodewijkstraat 31

6433 GS Hoensbroek

045-522 2546

-

Louis Kielbasa, President  1996

Demstraat 112

6431 TG Hoensbroek

06-4603 1227

lekielbasa60@gmail.com

Marc van Lohuizen

Auvermoerstraat 7

6433 CC Hoensbroek

06-1827 0204

mvlohuizen@ziggo.nl

Ramon Lubben

Bongaardstraat 96

6432 HD Hoensbroek

06-1760 2704

ramonramona@home.nl

Rini Markgraaf  1978

Markgravenstraat 5

6432 HS Hoensbroek

06-3138 7977

-

Peter van Meegen  

Laagstraat 28

6432 NA Hoensbroek

06-4280 3359

pmeegen200@msn.com

Lea van Meegen

Laagstraat 28

6432 NA Hoensbroek

  -

-

Jos van Megen

Rechtstraat 6

6432 DG Hoensbroek

06-2605 4563

Sandra Raadschelders

Prof. Kamerlingh Onnesstraat 40

6431TN Hoensbroek

06-3068 3963

sraadschelders1@gmail.com

Ilja Roumen  2002

Mettenstraat 11

6431 NV Hoensbroek

06-1102 8279

-

Grootvorsten :

 

 

 

 

Ger Luypen

Bongaardstraat 68

6432 HD Hoensbroek

06-1650 6985

gerluypen@ziggo.nl

Ger de Rooij  1984

Kloosterstraat 28

6431 LW Hoensbroek

06-4863 5788

-